Offices

Tel Aviv-Yafo

Israel Rothschild Blvd 76

London

UK

Amsterdam

The Netherlands

Tokyo

Japan

Hamburg

Germany

Minsk

Belarus
LIVE WEBINAR
ANZU SPOTLIGHT

TAKING YOUR GAME TO THE NEXT LEVEL WITH INTRINSIC IN-GAME AD MONETIZATION

calendar DECEMBER 6
watch-icon 9am PT | 12PM ET | 5pm GMT
In partnership with
pg_biz_logo_single2_white_mono

WHAT IMPACT COULD IN-GAME ADVERTISING HAVE ON YOUR STUDIO?

PocketGamer.biz and Anzu bring experts from Wildlife Studios and Unity together to discuss the impact in-game advertising can have on studios big and small during this uncertain time, as well as:

  • Why in-game advertising is gaining so much momentum
  • What impact in-game ads have had on Wildlife Studio’s hit mobile title Tennis Clash
  • Advice on getting started, along with tips on how to get the most out of the ads
Group 15674-1

ITAMAR BENEDY

CEO and
Co-Founder
Anzu

Group 15673

MITCH
REAMES

Multimedia journalist Adweek, Washington Post, The Verge,
and more

Group 15675

SHAWN LAYDEN

Former CEO PlayStation Worldwide
Game Studios

WATCH THE WEBINAR

Barak Shaked Director of Product

BARAK SHAKED

Director of Product
Wildlife Studios

Cathal O’Sullivan Senior Client Partner,  Head of Market -  Monetization

CATHAL O'SULLIVAN

Senior Client Partner, Head of Market - Monetization
Unity Technologies

Brian Baglow Managing Editor

BRIAN BAGLOW

Managing Editor
PocketGamer.biz

Lev Kommisarchik

LEV KOMMISARCHIK

VP Mobile Games and Publisher Services
Anzu